Want to share all your musical events here? List your events for free!

On going

La nuit des anniversaires.

11/18/17, 10:30 PM
Cactus Club - Oudergem

La nuit des célibataires by Cactus Club

11/24/17, 10:30 PM
Cactus Club - Oudergem

Live Warm Up ♯ Doktor Jack

3/10/18, 10:00 PM
Doktor Jack - Braine-l'Alleud

Latin Friday by AsiSalsa ❈ Buddha Rouge ❈ VEN 16/03

3/16/18, 9:00 PM
Buddha Rouge - Asquillies

Nijdrop's Beer Pong Cup

4/13/18, 7:00 PM
Nijdrop - Opwijk

Afhaalmomenten Nijdrop-bier 68

5/5/18, 2:00 PM
Nijdrop - Opwijk

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Retro Cap'tain Origin - Dimanche 20 Mai au Cap'tain

5/20/18, 10:00 PM
COMPLEXE CAP'TAIN - La Glanerie

Extreme Reunion

5/20/18, 11:00 PM
Danssalon - Pamel

Extrema Outdoor FINAL official afterparty at Labyrinth Club

5/20/18, 11:00 PM
Labyrinth Club - Hasselt

NICK:DILLINGER'S:BIRTHDAY l 20:05

5/20/18, 11:00 PM
MAD:AM - Antwerp

Obscura Harddance Class-X - We Strike Again

5/20/18, 11:00 PM
Sun House - Dormaal

AFTERLAND SPECIAL GUEST LE SON DU PLACARD

5/20/18, 8:00 AM
XS CLUB - Blaton

Monday, May 21, 2018

Versuz on Monnight

5/21/18, 11:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Thursday, May 24, 2018

House of Students

5/24/18, 10:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Friday, May 25, 2018

Proxic: Sentex & Sub Skankerz bday bash

5/25/18, 9:00 PM
Forty Five - Hasselt

Girls Like Dj's at Versuz - Fri 25 May

5/25/18, 9:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Pompers & Staalhard present Blawan!

5/25/18, 11:00 PM
Café d'Anvers (Official) - Antwerp

TRiXY Invites / Labelnight

5/25/18, 11:00 PM
Decadance! - Gent

Tennis Club ☉ Ven 25.05 ☉ Match 7

5/25/18, 8:00 PM
Knokke Out Brussels - Waterloo

✟ Blessed Friday 25/05 ✟

5/25/18, 11:00 PM
SPIRITO BRUSSELS - Brussels

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Ischgl Comes to Belgium

5/26/18, 9:00 PM
Carré - Willebroek

London Calling ★The Smiths & Morrissey★

5/26/18, 11:00 PM
Ampere - Antwerp

Versuz NightLife

5/26/18, 10:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Monday, May 28, 2018

Versuz on Monnight

5/28/18, 11:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Thursday, May 31, 2018

House of Students

5/31/18, 10:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Friday, June 1, 2018

Night Grinderz 2018, Belgium

6/1/18, 10:00 PM
IKON Antwerp - Antwerp

Once upon a caravan (Indoor)

6/1/18, 6:00 PM
Zappa - Antwerp

Gangsta's Paradise - Friday

6/1/18, 10:00 PM
Discotheek Millennium Herselt - Herselt

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Bizzey (NL) Live On Stage o2.o6.2018 HEAT RNB

6/2/18, 11:00 PM
HEAT RNB - Destelbergen

Summer Break

6/2/18, 10:00 PM
Het Fabriek - Baasrode

Versuz NightLife

6/2/18, 10:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Rewired # Jannick Pieters

6/2/18, 10:30 PM
Danssalon - Pamel

Gangsta's Paradise - Saturday

6/2/18, 10:00 PM
Discotheek Millennium Herselt - Herselt

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Runball Rally Belgium to Croatia

6/3/18, 10:00 AM
Versuz - Hasselt

Monday, June 4, 2018

Versuz on Monnight

6/4/18, 11:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

PUUR. presents Joe Kay (Soulection)

6/6/18, 11:00 PM
Bazaar Brussels - Brussels

Thursday, June 7, 2018

House of Students

6/7/18, 10:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Dance Into The 90's

6/9/18, 10:00 PM
Dancehall Diest - Diest

Versuz NightLife

6/9/18, 10:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Monday, June 11, 2018

Versuz on Monnight

6/11/18, 11:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Thursday, June 14, 2018

House of Students

6/14/18, 10:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

WK op groot scherm in Arena!

6/14/18, 4:00 PM
Nijdrop - Opwijk

Friday, June 15, 2018

Retro House Party - Dj Yves Deruyter / Dj G-Froy - 15 Juin

6/15/18, 10:30 PM
Cactus Club - Oudergem

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Versuz NightLife

6/16/18, 10:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Monday, June 18, 2018

Versuz on Monnight

6/18/18, 11:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

WK 2018 - De Belgen op groot scherm - Sotto's Zottegem

6/18/18, 4:00 PM
Sotto's - Zottegem

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Kiefer Sutherland Live-19/06 Antwerp

6/19/18, 7:00 PM
Zappa - Antwerp

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Leitmotiv X Bazaar: Bal Noir&Or

6/21/18, 10:30 PM
Bazaar Brussels - Brussels

House of Students

6/21/18, 10:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Friday, June 22, 2018

Sound System x Belgian Dancehall Queen Contest

6/22/18, 11:00 PM
Bazaar Brussels - Brussels

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Disco Dasco vs Insomnia Nights l The Big Clash

6/23/18, 11:00 PM
BOCCA - Destelbergen

Dance 2 The Summer - PART I

6/23/18, 9:30 PM
Dancehall Diest - Diest

Versuz NightLife

6/23/18, 10:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Monday, June 25, 2018

Versuz on Monnight

6/25/18, 11:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Collegebal 2018

6/27/18, 9:30 PM
Club EXO, Heidebaan 138, Sint-Niklaas - Sint-Niklaas

Thursday, June 28, 2018

After Work Summer

6/28/18, 7:00 PM
Het Fabriek - Baasrode

House of Students

6/28/18, 10:00 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Friday, June 29, 2018

Summer Gloom 2018

6/29/18, 7:00 PM
Antwerp - Antwerp

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Dance 2 The Summer - PART II

6/30/18, 9:30 PM
Dancehall Diest - Diest

Versuz NightLife

6/30/18, 10:30 PM
Versuz - Hasselt

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Materia at Ostend Beach Festival

7/7/18, 12:00 PM
Ostend Beach Festival - Oostende

Friday, July 13, 2018

BAST BIRTHDAY

7/13/18, 10:30 PM
XS CLUB - Blaton

Friday, July 20, 2018

Outsiderz '18

7/20/18, 4:00 PM
Nijdrop - Opwijk

Friday, July 27, 2018

Vibestr Insane Beach Party

7/27/18, 12:00 AM
Versuz - Hasselt

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Zomerhappening '18

8/15/18, 1:00 PM
Nijdrop - Opwijk

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Voltage Festival 2018

8/18/18, 12:00 PM
Voltage Festival - Zwevegem

Retro Beach 2018

8/18/18, 9:00 PM
Ostend Sea P'Lace - Hippodroom Oostende - Oostende

Friday, August 24, 2018

Back to basic's xxl export Le Cadran

8/24/18, 10:00 PM
Le Cadran - Liège

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Heresy presents Genesi[n]s (Heresy Label night)

10/6/18, 9:00 PM
Zappa - Antwerp

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Made In Belgium

10/13/18, 10:00 PM
Made In Belgium - Destelbergen

Friday, October 19, 2018

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls at Zappa

10/19/18, 7:00 PM
Zappa - Antwerp

Sunday, November 18, 2018

August Burns Red at Zappa

11/18/18, 6:00 PM
Zappa - Antwerp

Your musical events are not yet listed?

Add them for free within a few clicks!

Add your events for free!